AFS Plenary – Environmental Change and Climate Sensitivities to Mountain Lakes (Sudeep Chandra) (hosted by AFS)

ROOM: RSCC, Hall 5

Call to Session and Opening – Rob Titus & Jackie Watson, Meeting Chairs

Welcome and Remarks – Jesse Trushenski

Presentation of AFS Fellows Awards – Leanne Roulson

Presentation of Excellence in Fisheries Education Award – Leanne Roulson

Presentation of Stanley A. Moberly Award – Leanne Roulson

Moberly Award Recipient’s Remarks – Stan Moberly

World Fisheries Congress 2020 Preview – Bronwyn Gillanders

Introduction of Plenary Speaker – Jesse Trushenski

Plenary Speaker’s Address – Sudeep Chandra

Presentation of President’s Conservation Awards – Steve McMullin

Presentation of Emmeline Moore Prize – Steve McMullin

Emmeline Moore Prize Recipient’s Remarks – Ken Beal

Announcements and Session Closing – Jesse Trushenski

Organizers: Sudeep Chandra, Jesse Trushenski, Leanne Roulson, Steve McMullin

Location: Reno-Sparks CC Date: October 1, 2019 Time: 10:10 am - 11:50 am